contact us

contact
We will gladly answer your questions about our products.
3.jpeg

Marcus Eriksson

CEO, Sales Director
Phone: +46 708 99 09 41
E-mail: marcus@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

24.jpeg

mariana sääf bohman

Sales, Sweden
Phone: +46 70 630 08 85
E-mail: mariana@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

15.jpeg

Johannes Grahn

Logistics and Sales, Sweden
Phone: +46 702 95 04 06
E-mail: johannes@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 STOCKHOLM
Sweden

25.jpeg

Hannu Jokiniemi

Sales, Finland
Phone: +358 405 646 111
E-mail: hannu@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Korkinmäenkuja 5
33820 Tampere
Finland

2.jpeg

Thorulf Hamfors

Founder, CTO
Phone: +46 703 13 12 11
E-mail: thorulf@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

26.jpeg

Lena Cronhamn

CFO, Sweden
Phone: +46 73 787 97 58
E-mail: lena.cronhamn@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

11.jpeg

Nerijus Ambrazaitis

Production Director
Phone: +370 62 08 22 74
E-mail: nerijus@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vytauto 151
97133 Kretinga
Lithuania

19.jpeg

JURGITA KAIRIENĖ

Supply Manager
Phone: +370 665 240 15
E-mail: purchase@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vytauto 151
97133 Kretinga
Lithuania

10.jpeg

Mantas Kontrimas

Logistics
Phone: +370 68 72 77 93
E-mail: logistics@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vytauto 151
97133 Kretinga
Lithuania

scandiasteel-portraits-001a-4096px-scaled-e1668425514620.jpg

Asta Jakavičė

scandiasteel-portraits-002a-4096px-scaled-e1668425649826.jpg

Lina Daukšaitė

CFO, Lithuania
Phone: +370 611 23 420
E-mail: lina@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vytauto 151
97133 Kretinga
Lithuania

8.jpeg

RŪTA RIMKĖ

Stock & Quality
Phone: +370 611 23 458
E-mail: rimke@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vytauto 151
97133 Kretinga
Lithuania

16.jpeg

Viktorija Zajančauskaitė

© Copyright 2022 Scandia Steel