contact us

contact
We will gladly answer your questions about our products.
ME_400

Marcus Eriksson

CEO, Sales Director
Phone: +46 708 99 09 41
E-mail: marcus@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

MB_400

mariana sääf bohman

Sales, Sweden
Phone: +46 70 630 08 85
E-mail: mariana@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

JG_400

Johannes Grahn

Logistics and Sales, Sweden
Phone: +46 70 295 04 06
E-mail: johannes@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 STOCKHOLM
Sweden

HJ_400

Hannu Jokiniemi

Sales, Finland
Phone: +358 405 646 111
E-mail: hannu@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Korkinmäenkuja 5
33820 Tampere
Finland

MD_400

Marius Dahl Sørlie

Sales, Norway
Phone: +47 91 19 95 35
E-mail: marius@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

EK_400

EDVIN KOKOJEV

NA_400

Nerijus Ambrazaitis

Production Director
Phone: +370 620 822 74
E-mail: nerijus@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vytauto 151
97133 Kretinga
Lithuania

ZJ_400

ŽILVINAS JAŠINSKAS

MK_400

Mantas Kontrimas

Logistics
Phone: +370 687 277 93
E-mail: logistics@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vytauto 151
97133 Kretinga
Lithuania

LC_400

Lena Cronhamn

CFO, Sweden
Phone: +46 73 787 97 58
E-mail: lena@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

LD_400

LINA DAUKŠAITĖ

CFO, Lithuania
Phone: +370 611 234 20
E-mail: lina@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vytauto 151
97133 Kretinga
Lithuania

AJ_400

Asta Jakavičė

RR_400

RŪTA RIMKĖ

Stock & Quality
Phone: +370 611 234 58
E-mail: ruta@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vytauto 151
97133 Kretinga
Lithuania

VZ_400

VIKTORIJA ZAJANČAUSKAITĖ

JA_400

JOHAN ÅBERG

COO
Phone: +46 70 751 82 60
E-mail: johan@scandiasteel.se

Scandia Steel
Vasagatan 10
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

© Copyright 2022 Scandia Steel